Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree26Likes

Thread: Need Recommendations: No Eyebrows

Default Need Recommendations: No Eyebrows

Okay, I have no eyebrows really. They are very thin and you can't see them unless I use pencil on them. I do use an eyebrow pencil nicely when i have to fix up for some reason but a friend told me there are better products than the regular old pencil I've been using for 25 years.

So, can anyone recommend a good eyebrow pencil that will stay where I put it all day, even in the summer? I kinda like the super thin mechanical pencil types I'm seeing through Google that have an eyebrow brush on the other end, so one like that would be great. A big fat no to any liquid types. I'm not sure about using some type of powdered filler. But hey, since I'm now on a quest, I can try some of that off the wall stuff since eyebrow stuff is pretty cheap.
    FUCK YOU AND GIVE ME MY GODDAMN VENTI TWO PUMP LIGHT WHIP MOCHA YOU COCKSUCKING WHORE BEFORE I PUNCH YOU IN THE MOUTH. I just get unpleasant in my car. - Deej

http://www.gossiprocks.com/forum/signaturepics/sigpic4098_9.gif Healthy is merely the slowest possible rate at which one can die.

I like E.L.F.'s eyebrow kit. It has a 2-sided brush for the different parts: a gel/wax on one side to fill in the color and a powder on the other to set.

I've tried other brow products and this is by far my favorite, fool-proof and super cheap (like 3 bucks?). Stays put, too.

A*O

Have you considered tattoo? Modern techniques look incredibly natural if done by a cosmetic tattoo expert, NOT a greasy bikie meth cook at the local truck stop.
    If all the women in this place were laid end to end, I wouldn’t be surprised - Dorothy Parker

Silver Member