Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Has anyone tried Bare Escentuals?

Default Has anyone tried Bare Escentuals?

I was really skeptical at first...but my mom got me the starter kit, and ive truly never seen anything like this before. It is a powder, that when applied, looks just like foundation. it covers, undereye circles, blemishes, you name it, with just a sweep of a brush. In addtion, it lasts forever, and unlike foundation, wont come off as soon as you touch ur face...love it

anyone with similar experiences?

Default Re: Has anyone tried Bare Escentuals?

I love it too. But I use very sparingly, or it looks like heavy makeup.

Meryl doesn't even try anymore. She just calls Lanvin and asks for curtains with a belt.~Bitter
    Can we interest you in Leann Rimes? She has a nice little cadre of fans you'd probably enjoy.~ Pecan Pie

I've been using it for the past six months and love it. I've been tempted to try that RareMinerals Skin Revival Treatment, but it's $60 and I'm a little hesitant. Has anyone tried it yet?
    debauched.

Silver Member
    The First Presleytarian Church Of Elvis The Divine

I like Bare Minerals too, it worked for me as long as I just used just a little...however its just too pricey for me...I use L'Oreal Bare Naturale Mineral foundation now and it works just as good on me and you can get it at any drug store for about $15.
    How You Durrin ?

I love it, it is amazing..and if you get one of the kids..I think you only have to pay half and can pay the next half in 6 months.
    Life will break you. Nobody can protect you from that, and living alone won't either, for solitude will also break you with its yearning. You have to love. You have to feel. Horrible isn't it? It makes you so vulnerable.