Login to remove the ads!
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 56

Thread: Twitter Celebrities

  1. #1
    Hit By Ban Bus!
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,471

    Default Twitter Celebrities

    TV & Movies
    Tom Cruise http://www.twitter.com/TomCruise
    Ben Stiller http://twitter.com/RedHourBen
    Demi Moore http://twitter.com/MrsKutcher
    Ashton Kutcher http://twitter.com/aplusk/
    Jessica Alba http://twitter.com/JessicaAlba
    Cash Warren http://twitter.com/cash_warren
    Nicole Richie http://twitter.com/nicolerichie
    Lindsay Lohan http://twitter.com/lindsaylohan
    Jimmy Fallon http://twitter.com/jimmyfallon
    Dane Cook http://twitter.com/danecook
    Rachel Bilson http://www.twitter.com/rachel_bilson
    Denise Richards http://twitter.com/denise_richards
    Rose McGowan http://www.twitter.com/rachel_bilson
    Eliza Dushku http://twitter.com/elizadushku
    Selena Gomez http://www.twitter.com/selenagomez
    Emmy Rossum http://twitter.com/emmyrossum
    Amanda Bines http://twitter.com/amandabynes
    Dita VonTesse http://twitter.com/DitaVonTeese
    Kim Kardashian http://twitter.com/KimKardashian
    AubreyODay http://twitter.com/AubreyODay
    Brooke Hogan http://twitter.com/BrookeHogan
    Rumer Willis http://www.twitter.com/TheRue
    Elisabeth Hasselbeck http://twitter.com/ehasselbeck

    Music
    Britney Spears http://twitter.com/britneyspears
    Shakira http://www.twitter.com/shakira
    Mariah Carey http://www.twitter.com/mariahcarey
    Lady Gaga http://twitter.com/ladygaga
    Justin Timberlake http://twitter.com/jtimberlake
    Fred Durst http://twitter.com/freddurst
    Taylor Swift http://twitter.com/TaylorSwift13
    Coldplay http://twitter.com/coldplay
    Snoop Dogg http://www.twitter.com/snoopdogg
    MC Hammer: http://twitter.com/MCHammer
    Lili Allen http://twitter.com/lilyroseallen
    John Mayer http://twitter.com/JessicaSimpson
    Jessica Simpson http://twitter.com/JessicaSimpson
    Ashlee Simpson Wentz http://twitter.com/ashsimpsonwentz
    Pete Wentz http://www.twitter.com/petewentz
    Mandy Moore http://twitter.com/TheMandyMoore
    Bjork http://twitter.com/bjork

    Sports
    Lance Armstrong http://twitter.com/lancearmstrong
    Michael Phelps http://twitter.com/Michael_Phelps
    Shaquille O'Neal http://twitter.com/THE_REAL_SHAQ
    Andy Murray http://twitter.com/andy_murray
    Jerry Rice http://twitter.com/jerryrice
    Natalie Gulbis http://twitter.com/natalie_gulbis
    Shaun White http://twitter.com/Shaun_White
    Will Carling http://twitter.com/willcarling

    Technology
    Pete Cashmore http://twitter.com/mashable
    Veronica Belmont http://twitter.com/Veronica
    Mike Arrington http://twitter.com/TechCrunch
    Biz Stone http://twitter.com/biz/
    Evan Williams http://twitter.com/ev
    Leo Laporte http://twitter.com/LeoLaporte
    Robert Scoble http://twitter.com/Scobleizer
    Wil Wheaton http://twitterholic.com/wilw/
    Kevin Rose http://twitter.com/kevinrose
    Matt Cutts http://twitter.com/mattcutts/
    Shel Israel http://twitter.com/shelisrael

    Politics and News
    Barack Obama (staff writes this so it’s not as interesting) http://twitter.com/BarackObama/
    Al Gore http://twitter.com/algore
    Hillary Clinton http://twitter.com/AllThingsHill
    Arnold Schwarzenegger http://twitter.com/schwarzenegger
    Maria Shriver http://twitter.com/mariashriver
    Anderson Cooper http://twitter.com/AndersonCooper
    Rick Sanchez http://twitter.com/RickSanchezCNN/
    Last edited by word; December 9th, 2009 at 06:54 PM.

  2. #2
    Elite Member Chilly Willy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Trolltopia
    Posts
    29,127

    Default

    I can't read Twitter. Too confusing.
    Hello mother fucker! when you ask a question read also the answer instead of asking another question on an answer who already contain the answer of your next question!
    -Bugdoll-



  3. #3
    Elite Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,230

    Default

    No one there I wanna bother with.

  4. #4
    Super Moderator twitchy2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Milliways
    Posts
    49,881

    Default

    With a few notable exceptions, I bet that most of them are probably maintained by assistants and the "celeb" never even goes near the thing.
    "Creepy, like when Tom Cruise laughs." - Bloodhound Gang

    "I don't know anyone who likes Justin Bieber." - Seth Rogen

  5. #5
    Elite Member greysfang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Burning Down Your Windmill
    Posts
    42,460

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chilly Willy View Post
    I can't read Twitter. Too confusing.

    I said the same thing, then I stuck with it for awhile and now I'm a pro.
    FUCK YOU AND GIVE ME MY GODDAMN VENTI TWO PUMP LIGHT WHIP MOCHA YOU COCKSUCKING WHORE BEFORE I PUNCH YOU IN THE MOUTH. I just get unpleasant in my car. - Deej

    http://www.gossiprocks.com/forum/signaturepics/sigpic4098_9.gif Healthy is merely the slowest possible rate at which one can die.

  6. #6
    Elite Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    5,507

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chilly Willy View Post
    I can't read Twitter. Too confusing.
    I'm so glad I am not the only one...

  7. #7
    Hit By Ban Bus!
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,471

    Default Lindsay Lohan in India, saves 40 children in 1 day!

    Lindsay wrote:

    Over 40 children saved so far...... Within one day's work...... This is what life is about..... Doing THIS is a life worth living!!!
    about 11 hours ago

    Count your blessings.... Please try and do something to make a difference for others http://tweetphoto.com/6105620
    about 11 hours ago

    Last edited by word; December 9th, 2009 at 07:08 PM.

  8. #8
    Super Moderator twitchy2.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Milliways
    Posts
    49,881

    Default

    saved how?
    "Creepy, like when Tom Cruise laughs." - Bloodhound Gang

    "I don't know anyone who likes Justin Bieber." - Seth Rogen

  9. #9
    Super Moderator NoDayButToday's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    13,929

    Default

    another good one is http://twitter.com/juliebenz

    She plays Rita on Dexter and it seems to actually be her writing it. She tweets about filming a bit, but its mostly personal life stuff.

  10. #10
    Hit By Ban Bus!
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,471

    Default Nicole Richie tweets about her television project

    MY NEW SHOW FOR ABC!!http://nicolerichie.celebuzz.com/2009/11/big-news/
    I am creating a half hour scripted comedy for ABC in which I will be starring in, as well as producing.
    The story revolves around a young, modern and professional woman who must balance her business and family relationships. She must deal with, and navigate the many ideas of what a womanís role is: modern vs. traditional.
    Lately, I have been surrounded by many different women of all ages and walks of life. It amazes me to watch and observe how many different ideas there are about what a womanís role should be in this era. Iíve taken these fascinating ideas, and compiled them into something that I think will be very special (and funny!). Weíre still in the very early stages and I canít wait to share more with you soon!
    9:58 AM Dec 1st

    Check out my on screen chemistry w/ @petewentz on Styl'D. We're trying 2 get our own spin off reality show called Unmarried With Children
    7:17 PM Dec 8th

    @petewentz We're gonna be the next Lucy & Ricky. Sonny & Cher. Tom & Jerry. It's gonna change lives
    7:34 PM Dec 8th
    in reply to petewentz

    Happy Wednesday from the Richie-Maddens! http://nicolerichie.celebuzz.com/2009/12/happy-wednesday/
    about 12 hours ago

  11. #11
    Elite Member Chilly Willy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Trolltopia
    Posts
    29,127

    Default

    Aw cute pix!
    Hello mother fucker! when you ask a question read also the answer instead of asking another question on an answer who already contain the answer of your next question!
    -Bugdoll-



  12. #12
    Hit By Ban Bus!
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,471

    Default Jessica Alba cooks dinner for family, Honor Marie costumes

    @cash_warren Just got home from work...wifey @jessicaalba cooking up a storm yum - like she doesn't already have enuf on her plate
    @cash_warren Momma and daughter at dinner tonight… how adorable do they both look!!

    @cash_warren What do you all think of my little stink's costume? Ha!
    Last edited by word; December 11th, 2009 at 06:20 AM.

  13. #13
    Elite Member Kittylady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Somewhere been 'General Confusion' and 'Total WTF?'
    Posts
    14,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by twitchy2.0 View Post
    saved how?
    She given them jobs and a future. They get two rice meals a day and their own sleeping mat for toiling in Lindsey's personal opium fields. Promotion can be earned by a lucky few by fronting up and saying that they were the Asian kid who's pants Lindsey was wearing when she gets busted for drugs next.

  14. #14
    Elite Member Sylkyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Indahood, AL
    Posts
    7,703

    Default

    I already follow a lot of those. They hardly ever say anything. I did go ahead and follow Julie Benz, though--I LOVE Dexter.

    I mainly wish Ashton Kutcher and Snoop Dogg would STFU. I don't see how they even go pee, considering how much they tweet. Same with Tila Tequila, but I had to stop with her. She drove me insane.

  15. #15
    Hit By Ban Bus!
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,471

    Default Kim Kardashian posts dentist photos. Too much information?

    At the dentist for a good teeth cleaning! This is serious!
    1:37 PM Dec 10th
    Last edited by word; December 11th, 2009 at 05:19 PM.

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Celebrities on Twitter
    By suzan in forum Miscellaneous
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 7th, 2009, 10:10 AM
  2. Lainey (twitter) 20/03
    By Ava_Verhaal in forum Blind Items
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: June 2nd, 2009, 12:09 AM
  3. Cat on Twitter raises nearly $5,000 for charities
    By Honey in forum Pets and Animals
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 22nd, 2009, 08:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •