Thread: My Week by Heather Mills

Default My Week by Heather Mills

(Note: spoof! But funny as shit.)

My Week: Heather Mills

According to Hugo Rifkind

So Iíve sacked my lawyer. Why not? Anyone can be a lawyer. In fact, I was a lawyer. I ran away from home when I was 11 and set up one of the most successful legal firms in the history of the North East of England. A child! I was a child!
    People call me a fantasist but they never saw me when I was getting murderers and paedophiles jailed when I was 10, basically like Ally McBeal. In fact they wanted me to be in Ally McBeal instead of that skinny bitch, but I said no. I was too busy promoting vegetarianism, which I invented.
    I donít care about the money. I donít even need money. If I didnít have any money I could make anything I wanted: clothes, food, probably even a boat.
    Iíve had death threats! Donít forget about Marilyn Monroe. They killed Gandhi, they killed JFK, where is it going to end? Iíd be happy with hardly any money. Fifty million, maybe a hundred. And I want a house.
    Iíve got rid of my plumber too. If he can be a plumber, I can be a plumber. You think I canít plumb? I left home when I was 7. Iím only thinking of my daughter. Iím thirsty and my carpets are wet. Maybe I should just jump off a cliff so she could be with Paul and everybody would be happy. Actually, somebody once threw me off a cliff. Yes! The highest cliff in the world. I was fine. Although not emotionally. But does anybody care about that?
    I donít have a lawyer but I do have a personal trainer, a hairdresser, a bodyguard, a make-up artist, my sister, my driver, my manicurist and my stylist. They all come with me to court. The papers think Iím just showing off. Theyíre on Paulís side.
    Nobody knows the truth. When Iím not here any more, youíll all be sorry.
    Iím in front of a mirror at home, practising how to shout and pout at the same time.