Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: iphone 5 or samsung galaxy s4.... i can't decide

Default iphone 5 or samsung galaxy s4.... i can't decide

is the iphone or the samsung galaxy s4 better for my needs?

i dont know which phone to get. i don't have a landline, so it will be my go to phone. i don't play games or watch movies on the phone... i want a good camera. and easy use.

i've been using a crapberry for two years. i want to flush it.

i can get either phone at the same price. i know the samsung is newer... but yeah... i need to know by sept 1
    any suggestions?

I want to know the same thing. Anyone?
    I didn't start out to collect diamonds, but somehow they just kept piling up.-Mae West

i was all gung ho for the iphone because i wanted a white phone (yes i'm a phone racist)... but now i see the samsung has a white-ish phone too lol.

trying to find an honest comparison on the net is like watching two men have a bigger dick contest. you got the anti apples against the fanboys... gah.

I'm probably biased because I've had Apple computers for years but I had a Samsung (not the Galaxy, the one before) as part of my phone plan and ended up swapping it for a Motorola, which was also crap so now I use a friend's old iPhone 3 which is from like the 1940s it's so old but still better than either Android.
    "You're going to die tomorrow, Lord Bolton. Sleep well."

Decent camera, easy phone: go for the iPhone 5. I went from the iphone 4 to the samsung galaxy S3. So obviously the features will have changed but I wish I went for the iPhone 5. They both have their good and bad points..

iphone:
    Pros
    Fits better in my baby size hands
    Good camera
    Decent size screen
    iTunes - is a better interface for updating software/firmware/apps
    Can get really nice phone covers
    More intuitive.

Cons
    Froze constantly.
    Home button kept sticking.
    Screen smashes easily when dropped - expensive to repair.

S3