Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Like Tree14Likes

Thread: Has anyone tried Clarisonic Mia Facial Brush or cheaper alternatives?

Bronze Member

Default Has anyone tried Clarisonic Mia Facial Brush or cheaper alternatives?

Has anyone tried the Clarisonic Mia? around $119
    What were your experiences with it?

Olay Pro X is $29.99

Ulta Dual Action Cleaning $22

Neutrogena Wave $14

I've been using a Clairsonic for about 1 1/2 years. I love it.
    It's no longer a dog whistle, it's a fucking trombone

All of God's children are not beautiful. Most of God's children are, in fact, barely presentable.

If I wanted the government in my womb I'd fuck a Senator

I used the Neutrogena Wave off an on for a few months and didn't notice any difference between that and washing with my hands. It sits in the cabinet now.
    "A true whore just loves her life." - Sluce

I use the Olay one off and on, with different kinds of facial wash/peelings and notice a difference. My pores are smaller. My skin looks clearer when I use it.

Quote Originally Posted by Air Quotes View Post
    I used the Neutrogena Wave off an on for a few months and didn't notice any difference between that and washing with my hands. It sits in the cabinet now.
    same experience here. i plan to get the clarisonic mia2 sometime this year, since i've heard nothing but amazing things about it.
    white, black, puerto rican/everybody just a freakin'/good times were rollin'.

I've heard it's on sale at QVC today, along with some Philosophy products. Sorry, I don't know the price.

Gold Member

I've been using Clarisonic Mia for about 2 months. I love it. My skin looks more clear and just glows. It does purge out any acne you have under your skin, so you have to be patient.

I have had a full sized Clarisonic for 2 years and I changed my skin for the better and its helped with clogged pores and dull skin - I love mine